Social media routes Knokke-Heist

social media will show you the way in Knokke-Heist

Social media will show you the way in Knokke-Heist. No fewer than five walking and cycling routes based on widely known known social media will take you along the most interesting places on your favourite platform. Not only do the brand-new routes reveal a different side of Knokke-Heist, they also provide plenty of fun, exciting content to share on the different platforms. 

  • The Instagram route shows you the most photogenic spots in the area,
  • The TikTok route takes you on an adventurous journey featuring all kinds of challenges
  • The LinkedIn route delves deeper into Knokke-Heist's rich entrepreneurial past and present.
  • The Strava route is a sporty route for enthusiastic cyclists
  • The Snapchat route is an 11-km walking tour of the most playful artworks along the coast and beyond. 

ONLINE AND OFFLINE EXPERIENCE 

Visitors can explore Knokke-Heist in a whole new way. After all, each social media platform has its own characteristics and we have made the most of this when selecting the hotspots for the various routes. For example, the Instagram walking route not only shows you the most beautiful spots but also gives you tips on how to take the perfect photo. And with the TikTok cycling route, the whole family can participate in interactive challenges along the way. The Strava cycling route challenges you to take a sporty ride past the most beautiful sights and tasty pit stops in Knokke-Heist, Bruges and Brugse Ommeland, the area surrounding Bruges. The Snapchat walking route is an opportunity to try out the craziest filters. Photos and videos that you take during the tour can then be given their own life online by posting them on your social media accounts.

 

INFLUENCERS SHOW HOW IT’S DONE 

Visitors can explore Knokke-Heist in a whole new way. After all, each social media platform has its own characteristics and we have made the most of this when selecting the hotspots for the various routes. For example, the Instagram walking route not only shows you the most beautiful spots but also gives you tips on how to take the perfect photo. And with the TikTok cycling route, the whole family can participate in interactive challenges along the way. The Strava cycling route challenges you to take a sporty ride past the most beautiful sights and tasty pit stops in Knokke-Heist, Bruges and Brugse Ommeland, the area surrounding Bruges. The Snapchat walking route is an opportunity to try out the craziest filters. Photos and videos that you take during the tour can then be given their own life online by posting them on your social media accounts.

PRACTICAL DETAILS 

• All the routes can be found on the website and on Knokke-Heist's social media in Dutch, French, German and English. You can also get a free paper route plan for each of the trails from the Tourism Knokke-Heist office (Zeedijk 660).

• Use #myKH to share your photos and videos and who knows, they might end up being published in the KH Magazine or on Tourism Knokke-Heist's social media channels: Instagram: @myknokkeheist & Facebook: Knokke-Heist

• Click here for the Instagram routeTikTok routeLinkedIn route, Snapchat route or Strava route

Social media routes Knokke-Heist

les réseaux sociaux vous montrent la voie à Knokke-Heist

Laissez-vous guider par les réseaux sociaux à travers Knokke-Heist. Pas moins de cinq itinéraires à pied et à vélo inspirés de célèbres réseaux sociaux vous emmèneront à la découverte des lieux les plus intéressants et vous feront marquer des points sur votre plateforme préférée. Ces tout nouveaux itinéraires vous permettront non seulement d’explorer la commune sous un jour nouveau, mais ils vous fourniront aussi des contenus intéressants et ludiques à partager sur votre plateforme de prédilection.  

  • Le parcours Instagram vous fera découvrir les endroits les plus photogéniques de la commune
  • Au cours du parcours TikTok, les plus audacieux tentent de relever les divers défis.
  • Le parcours LinkedIn, quant à lui, vous plongera plus avant dans la riche tradition entrepreneuriale de Knokke-Heist, qui se perpétue aujourd'hui encore.
  • Le parcours Snapchat est une promenade de 11 kilomètres passant par les œuvres d’art les plus étonnantes et les plus ludiques du littoral et au-delà.
  • Le nouveau parcours Strava s’adresse à tous ceux qui aiment aussi les défis sportifs. 

UNE EXPÉRIENCE EN LIGNE ET HORS LIGNE

Les visiteurs peuvent découvrir Knokke-Heist d’une manière totalement inédite et originale.  Chaque réseau social a en effet ses propres caractéristiques et celles-ci ont été exploitées au maximum pour choisir les différents itinéraires et « hotspots ». Le parcours Instagram relie ainsi non seulement les plus beaux endroits de la ville, mais propose aussi quelques conseils pour réaliser la photo parfaite. Sur le parcours cycliste TikTok, toute la famille pourra prendre part à des « défis » interactifs. Le parcours cycliste Strava invite à une randonnée sportive passant par les plus belles curiosités de la région tout en proposant aussi des pauses savoureuses à Knokke-Heist, Bruges et environs. Avec le parcours à pied Snapchat, vous utiliserez les filtres les plus fous et les photos et vidéos réalisées pendant la promenade pourront ensuite mener leur propre vie sur vos comptes de réseaux sociaux.

LES INFLUENCEURS MONTRENT L’EXEMPLE

Pour tester ses itinéraires, Knokke-Heist a fait appel à plusieurs influenceurs. Ceux-ci ont eu la chance de découvrir en primeur les chefs-d'œuvre cachés de Knokke-Heist, de se régaler d’anecdotes croustillantes sur les stars et de tester des défis inventifs taillés sur mesure pour TikTok. Ils vous montrent ainsi comment utiliser les hotspots et les itinéraires de manière créative et vous indiquent les bars, restaurants et cafés où vous arrêter, chemin faisant, pour une pause aussi agréable qu’instagrammable. Vous retrouverez entre autres parmi eux Ruben Van Gucht, Ender Scholtens, Tiany Kiriloff et sa famille, Steven Van Belleghem, Paulien Riemis, Sarah Bossuwé et Maud Van der Vorst.

EN PRATIQUE 

• Vous trouverez tous les itinéraires sur le site web de Knokke-Heist ainsi que sur les réseaux sociaux. Ils sont disponibles en néerlandais, en français, en allemand et en anglais. Vous pouvez également obtenir gratuitement un plan papier de chaque itinéraire auprès de l’Office du tourisme de Knokke-Heist (Zeedijk 660).

• N’hésitez pas à partager vos photos et vidéos avec le hashtag #myKH. Qui sait, peut-être seront-elles publiées dans le KH Magazine ou sur les pages de Toerisme Knokke-Heist sur les réseaux sociaux :  Instagram: @myknokkeheist & Facebook : Knokke-Heist

• Cliquez ici pour le parcours Instagramle parcours TikTok, le parcours Strava, le parcours Snapchat ou le parcours LinkedIn