Packraften

Knokke - Sluis - Damme - Brugge
0498 682 520
info [at] packraften.be

LIKE A FREE BIRD ON THE WATER

Cross through the Zwin region in the most original way: go on a packrafting micro-adventure! This area is a beloved pit stop for numerous migratory birds, a place to find peace and tranquility. Once the beating heart of medieval Europe, today it is the green jewel of the Belgian coast.

Our refreshing and varied tours take you past the Lost Zwin Harbors. Storks keep watch as you link together the most beautiful and tranquil waterways, alternating with surprising polder paths. Inhale not only the healthy sea air but also the rich history of the Zwin region.

Packrafting along the Lost Zwin Harbors consists of various trips that you can do independently. Packraften.be collaborates with Maïsterplan as the rental location in the Zwin region. Here, you can pick up the necessary equipment and receive all the information you need to embark on your micro-adventure.

TEAM BUILDING

The packrafting micro-adventure is ideal for groups. Whatever brings you together (mission, friendship, family ties, ...), you can count on us. Discover the best of the Zwin region in a unique way and embark on an adventure together in a sustainable and informal manner.

For groups, we always tailor a micro-adventure based on group size, available time, and budget. We have something for everyone!

packraften.be

 

 

Are you the owner of this location and is any of the information on this page incorrect? Please submit a correction.

Packraften

Knokke - Sluis - Damme - Brugge
0498 682 520
info [at] packraften.be

COMME UN OISEAU LIBRE SUR L'EAU

Traversez la région du Zwin de la manière la plus originale : partez pour une micro-aventure en packraft ! Cette région est une escale prisée pour de nombreux oiseaux migrateurs, un lieu pour se ressourcer. Autrefois le cœur battant de l'Europe médiévale, elle est aujourd'hui le joyau vert de la côte belge.

Nos excursions rafraîchissantes et variées vous emmènent à travers les Ports Disparus du Zwin. Les cigognes veillent pendant que vous reliez les plus beaux et tranquilles cours d'eau, en alternant avec des chemins de polder surprenants. Respirez non seulement l'air marin sain, mais aussi l'histoire riche de la région du Zwin.

Le packrafting le long des Ports Disparus du Zwin comprend plusieurs excursions que vous pouvez faire de manière autonome. Packraften.be collabore avec Maïsterplan comme point de location dans la région du Zwin. Chez eux, vous pouvez récupérer le matériel et obtenir toutes les informations nécessaires pour partir en micro-aventure.

TEAM BUILDING

La micro-aventure en packraft est idéale pour les groupes. Quoi que ce soit qui vous unisse (mission, amitié, liens familiaux, ...), vous pouvez compter sur nous. Découvrez le meilleur de la région du Zwin de manière unique et partez ensemble à l'aventure de manière durable et informelle.

Pour les groupes, nous élaborons toujours une micro-aventure sur mesure en fonction de la taille du groupe, du temps disponible et du budget. Nous avons quelque chose pour tout le monde !

packraften.be

 

 

Etes-vous le propriétaire de cet emplacement et les infos sont erronnés ? Veuillez proposer une correction.